Any Easier?

May 28, 2009 5dresses

This morning really was hellish, all I thought about was lunch.  This made me realize just how addicted to food that I really am, and by letting myself eat whatever I wanted whenever I wanted I was just making the problem bigger and the addiction run deeper.  This really is going to be harder than I thought.  This afternoon is easier as I have realized that I have to do things to keep my mind off food.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

May 2009
S M T W T F S
     
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Most Recent Posts

 
